Library Liaisons

Subject Area Librarian Extension Email contact
Accounting David Zielke 7716 zielke@dixie.edu
Art John Burns 4712 burns@dixie.edu
Biology John Burns 4712 burns@dixie.edu
Business David Zielke 7716 zielke@dixie.edu
Communication Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Computer & Information Technology Caleb Ames 4321 ames@dixie.edu
Criminal Justice John Burns 4712 burns@dixie.edu
Dance Linda Jones 4243 ljones@dixie.edu
Dental Hygiene Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Education Linda Jones 4243 ljones@dixie.edu
Emergency Medical Services Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
English Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Family & Consumer Science Linda Jones 4243 ljones@dixie.edu
Foreign Languages Caleb Ames 4321 ames@dixie.edu
General Studies Subject liaison in area of emphasis
Health Occupations Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
History Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@dixie.edu
Honors
Humanities Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@dixie.edu
Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences Subject liaison in area of emphasis
LIB1010 Linda Jones or Dianne Aldrich 4243 or 7720 ljones@dixie.edu or aldrich@dixie.edu
Mathematics David Zielke 7716 zielke@dixie.edu
Medical Laboratory Science Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Medical Radiography Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Music Linda Jones 4243 ljones@dixie.edu
Nursing Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Physical Education, Health & Recreation David Zielke 7716 zielke@dixie.edu
Physical Sciences John Burns 4712 burns@dixie.edu
Physical Therapist Assistant Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Respiratory Therapy Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Social & Behavioral Sciences Linda Jones 4243 ljones@dixie.edu
Surgical Technology Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Theatre Dianne Aldrich 7720 aldrich@dixie.edu