Contact information for the library

Telephone number: (435) 652-7714
Email address: library@dixie.edu
Address: Dixie State University Library
225 South 700 East
St. George, UT 84770

Library Staff

Name Title Phone number Email
Administration
Kelly Peterson-Fairchild Dean (435) 652-7711 kelly.peterson-fairchild@dixie.edu
Emma Lanners Office Manager (435) 652-7710 emma.lanners@dixie.edu
Librarians
Caleb Ames Systems Librarian (435) 879-4321 ames@dixie.edu
David Zielke Librarian, Head of Technical Services (435) 652-7716 zielke@dixie.edu
Dianne Aldrich Public Services Librarian (435) 652-7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
John Burns Electronic Resources Librarian (435) 879-4712 burns@dixie.edu
Kathleen Broeder Special Collections Librarian (435) 652-7718 kathleen.broeder@dixie.edu
Linda Jones Education Librarian (435) 879-4243 ljones@dixie.edu
Library staff
Andrea Smerud Circulation Supervisor (435) 879-4270 andrea.smerud@dixie.edu
Brookanna Alford Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7715 alford@dixie.edu
Cathy Barber Circulation Supervisor (435) 879-4270 cbarber@dixie.edu
Ellen Bonadurer Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7713 bonadure@dixie.edu
Glen Harris Special Collections Paraprofessional (435) 634-2087 gharris@dixie.edu
Pernel Wilfred Acquisitions (435) 652-7717 pernel.wilfred@dixie.edu
Tracey O’Kelly Library Paraprofessional (435) 652-7721 okelly@dixie.edu

Learning Services

Name Title Phone number Email
Rob Gray Director of Learning Services (435) 652-7868 rgray@dixie.edu
Cam Sherman Academic Performance Center Coordinator (435) 879-4632 cambron.sherman@dixie.edu
Brittany Bennett Writing Center Coordinator (435) 879-4733 brittany.bennett@dixie.edu