Contact information for the library

Telephone number: (435) 652-7714
Email address: library@dixie.edu
Address: Dixie State University Library
225 South 700 East
St. George, UT 84770

Library Staff

Name Title Phone number Email
Administration
Rich Paustenbaugh Dean/Director (435) 652-7711 paustenbaugh@dixie.edu
Tracey O’Kelly Office Manager (435) 652-7710 okelly@dixie.edu
Librarians
Amber D’Ambrosio Special Collections Librarian (435) 652-7718 dambrosio@dixie.edu
Caleb Ames Systems Librarian (435) 879-4321 ames@dixie.edu
David Zielke Librarian, Head of Technical Services (435) 652-7716 zielke@dixie.edu
Devin Huddleston Reference Librarian (435) 652-7719 dhuddleston@dixie.edu
Dianne Aldrich Public Services Librarian (435) 652-7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
John Burns Reference Librarian (435) 879-4712 burns@dixie.edu
Linda Jones Electronic Resources Librarian (435) 879-4243 ljones@dixie.edu
Library staff
Brookanna Alford Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7712 alford@dixie.edu
Cathy Barber Circulation Supervisor (435) 879-4270 cbarber@dixie.edu
Deaun Kimber Acquisitions (435) 652-7721 kimber@dixie.edu
Ellen Bonadurer Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7713 bonadure@dixie.edu
Glen Harris Special Collections Paraprofessional (435) 634-2087 gharris@dixie.edu
Lichelle Christensen Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7715 lchrist@dixie.edu
Shannon Berndt Acquisitions (435) 652-7717 berndt@dixie.edu