Library & Open Learning Services

Dixie State University

Library & Open Learning Services

Contact information for the library

Telephone number: (435) 652-7714
(435) 634-2087, Special Collections
Email address: library@dixie.edu
Address: Dixie State University Library
225 South 700 East
St. George, UT 84770
chat loading...

Library Staff

Name Title Phone number Email
Administration
Kelly Peterson-Fairchild Dean of Library and Open Learning Services (435) 652-7711 kelly.peterson-fairchild@dixie.edu
Shannon Williams Administrative Specialist (435) 652-7710 shannon.williams@dixie.edu
Librarians
Caleb Ames Systems Librarian (435) 879-4321 ames@dixie.edu
David Zielke Librarian, Head of Technical Services (435) 652-7716 zielke@dixie.edu
Dianne Aldrich Librarian, Head of Public Services (435) 652-7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Emma Lanners Interim OER Librarian & Library Operations Manager (435) 652-7719 emma.lanners@dixie.edu
John Burns Electronic Resources Librarian (435) 879-4712 burns@dixie.edu
Kathleen Broeder Head of Special Collections & Archives (435) 652-7718 kathleen.broeder@dixie.edu
Linda Jones Education Librarian (435) 879-4243 ljones@dixie.edu
Library staff
Caitlinn Grimm Special Collections & Archives (435) 652-7721 caitlinn.grimm@dixie.edu
Cathy Barber Circulation Supervisor (435) 879-4270 cbarber@dixie.edu
Cisalee Burgess Acquisitions (435) 879-4722 cisalee.burgess@dixie.edu
Ellen Bonadurer Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7713 bonadure@dixie.edu
Eva Sanchez Stacks & Processing Manager (435) 652-7717 eva.sanchez@dixie.edu
Kassidy Price Evening Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7712 kass.price@dixie.edu
Lynne Hynes Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7715 lynne.hynes@dixie.edu
Tammy Gentry Special Collections & Archives (435) 879-4122 tammy.gentry@dixie.edu

Learning Services

Name Title Phone number Email
Rob Gray Director of Learning Services (435) 652-7868 rgray@dixie.edu
Alyssa Ponce Academic Performance Center Coordinator (435) 879-4632 alyssa.ponce@dixie.edu
Noah Washington Writing Center Coordinator (435) 879-4733 noah.washington@dixie.edu
Demmy Polad Supplemental Instruction Coordinator demmy.polad@dixie.edu