Library & Learning Services

Dixie State University

LIBRARY & LEARNING SERVICES

Contact information for the library

Telephone number: (435) 652-7714
(435) 634-2087, Special Collections
Email address: library@dixie.edu
Address: Dixie State University Library
225 South 700 East
St. George, UT 84770
chat loading...

Library Staff

Name Title Phone number Email
Administration
Kelly Peterson-Fairchild Dean of Library and Open Learning Services (435) 652-7711 kelly.peterson-fairchild@dixie.edu
Stephanie Wong Administrative Specialist (435) 652-7710 stephanie.wong@dixie.edu
Librarians
Caleb Ames Systems Librarian (435) 879-4321 ames@dixie.edu
David Zielke Librarian, Head of Technical Services (435) 652-7716 zielke@dixie.edu
Dianne Aldrich Librarian, Head of Public Services (435) 652-7720 aldrich@dixie.edu
Emma Lanners Interim OER Librarian & Library Operations Manager (435) 652-7719 emma.lanners@dixie.edu
John Burns Electronic Resources Librarian (435) 879-4712 burns@dixie.edu
Kathleen Broeder Head of Special Collections & Archives (435) 652-7718 kathleen.broeder@dixie.edu
Linda Jones Education Librarian (435) 879-4243 ljones@dixie.edu
Library staff
Andrea Smerud Library Paraprofessional - Acquisitions (435) 652-4722 andrea.smerud@dixie.edu
Caitlinn Grimm Library Paraprofessional - Special Collections & Archives (435) 652-7721 caitlinn.grimm@dixie.edu
Cathy Barber P/T Library Paraprofessional - Circulation Supervisor (435) 879-4270 cbarber@dixie.edu
Denali Lathrop P/T Library Paraprofessional - Circulation Supervisor (435) 879-4270 denali.lathrop@dixie.edu
Ellen Bonadurer Library Paraprofessional - Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7713 bonadure@dixie.edu
Eva Sanchez Library Paraprofessional - Stacks & Processing Manager (435) 652-7717 eva.sanchez@dixie.edu
Lynne Hynes P/T Library Paraprofessional - Circulation Supervisor (435) 652-7715 lynne.hynes@dixie.edu
Tammy Gentry P/T Library Paraprofessional - Special Collections & Archives (435) 879-4122 tammy.gentry@dixie.edu

Learning Services

Name Title Phone number Email
Rob Gray Director of Learning Services (435) 652-7868 rgray@dixie.edu
Hailey Faiola P/T Academic Performance Coordinator (435) 879-4632 hailey.faiola@dixie.edu
Brittany Bennett P/T Writing Center Coordinator (435) 879-4733 brittany.bennett@dixie.edu
Adam Russell P/T Supplemental Instruction Coordinator adam.russell@dixie.edu